Kontakt

Visa karta

Adress:
Norra Vallgatan 102
211 22 Malmö
Tel: 040-10 35 85
E-mail: info@navigator.se

 Vårt team

Managing Partner
Strategic communication
Tel +46 40 631 62 22
leif.lindau@navigator.se

Maria Hoffstein
Account Director
Strategic communication
Tel +46 40 631 62 10
maria.hoffstein@navigator.se

Jenny Wendel
Account Director
Strategic communication
Tel +46 40 631 62 21
jenny.wendel@navigator.se

Niclas Bergenblad
Creative Director
Digital and innovation strategy
Tel +46 40 631 62 13
niclas.bergenblad@navigator.se

Anette Andersson
Project Manager
Teamleader operative communication
Tel +46 40 631 62 32
anette.andersson@navigator.se

Towa Carlsson
Project Manager
Operative communication
Tel +46 40 631 62 20
towa.carlsson@navigator.se

Peter Lundberg
Project Manager
Digital communication
Tel +46 40 631 62 14
peter.lundberg@navigator.se

Lovisa Hermansson
PR Consultant
Media relations
Tel +46 40 631 62 30
lovisa.hermansson@navigator.se

Anna Jonasson
Art Director
Web, design and illustrations
Tel +46 40 631 62 25
anna.jonasson@navigator.se

PM Lindbladh
Art Director
Web, design and visual identity
Tel +46 40 631 62 12
pm.lindbladh@navigator.se

Fredrik Oscarsson
Art Director
Web, design and visual identity
Tel +46 40 631 62 17
fredrik.oscarsson@navigator.se

Mikael Jisander
Copywriter
SEO and social media
Tel +46 40 631 62 18
mikael.jisander@navigator.se

Johan Bergquist
Copywriter
SEO and social media
Tel +46 40 631 62 16
johan.bergquist@navigator.se

Amanda

Amanda Ekenberg
Copywriter
Content and social media
Tel +46 40 631 62 31
amanda.ekenberg@navigator.se

Anna Drake
English copywriter
Content, web, marketing
Tel +46 705 29 44 92
anna.drake@navigator.se

Sara Harlin
Digital strategist
SEO, web and social media
Tel +46 40 631 62 19
sara.harlin@navigator.se

Sanna Dehlin
Digital strategist
SEO, web and social media
Tel +46 40 631 62 15
sanna.dehlin@navigator.se

Ola Hansson
Graphic Designer
Web production
Tel +46 40 631 62 28
ola.hansson@navigator.se

Catrine

Catrine Ingerup
Graphic Designer
Digital production
Tel +46 40 631 62 24
catrine.ingerup@navigator.se

Jessica Svensson
Finance Manager
Research
Tel +46 40 631 62 23
jessica.svensson@navigator.se
Share