Contact

Show map

Adress:
Norra Vallgatan 102
SE-211 22 Malmö
Sweden
Phone: +46 40 10 35 85
E-mail: info@navigator.se

 Our team

Managing Partner
Strategic communication
Phone +46 40 631 62 22
leif.lindau@navigator.se

Maria Hoffstein
Account Director
Strategic communication
Phone +46 40 631 62 10
maria.hoffstein@navigator.se

Niclas Bergenblad
Creative Director
Digital and innovation strategy
Phone +46 40 631 62 13
niclas.bergenblad@navigator.se

Anette Andersson
Project Manager
Teamleader operative communication
Phone +46 40 631 62 32
anette.andersson@navigator.se

Towa Carlsson
Project Manager
Operative communication
Phone +46 40 631 62 20
towa.carlsson@navigator.se

Peter Lundberg
Project Manager
Digital communication
Phone +46 40 631 62 14
peter.lundberg@navigator.se

Lovisa Hermansson
PR Consultant
Media relations
Phone +46 40 631 62 30
lovisa.hermansson@navigator.se

Amanda Ekenberg
Junior PR Consultant
Media relations
Phone +46 40 631 62 31
amanda.ekenberg@navigator.se

Anna Jonasson
Art Director
Web design and illustrations
Phone +46 40 631 62 25
anna.jonasson@navigator.se

PM Lindbladh
Art Director
Web design and visual identity
Phone +46 40 631 62 12
pm.lindbladh@navigator.se

Mikael Jisander
Copywriter
SEO and social media
Phone +46 40 631 62 18
mikael.jisander@navigator.se

Johan Bergquist
Copywriter
SEO and social media
Phone +46 40 631 62 16
johan.bergquist@navigator.se

Anna Drake
English copywriter
Content, web, marketing
Phone +46 705 29 44 92
anna.drake@navigator.se

Kathy Compton
Native English copywriter
Content, web, marketing
Phone +46 703 17 92 91
kathy.compton@navigator.se

Sanna Dehlin
Digital strategist
Communications and marketing
Phone +46 40 631 62 15
sanna.dehlin@navigator.se

Ola Hansson
Graphic Designer
Web production
Phone +46 40 631 62 28
ola.hansson@navigator.se

Jonna Adams
Graphic Designer
Digital production
Phone +46 40 631 62 11
jonna.adams@navigator.se

Lena Levin
Graphic Designer
Digital production
Phone +46 40 631 62 29
lena.levin@navigator.se

Jessica Svensson
Finance Manager
Research
Tel +46 40 631 62 23
jessica.svensson@navigator.se

Arber Baqaj
Film Director
Video production
Phone +46 708 68 27 08
info@navigator.se